Past Events

20/10/2021
19:00

Zoom Webinar and Facebook Live event

Join us for the online book launch by Dr. Sebastian Schirrmeister
13/10/2021
19:00

Leo Baeck Institute Jerusalem and Zoom Webinar - as you choose

An Evening to Launch the New Issue of our Journal “Chidushim”
02/09/2021
19:00

Zoom Meeting and Facebook Live

Come and Welcome the New Year with us
30/06/2021
20:00 (Israel Time)

Facebook Live & Zoom Webinar

Jewish Life In Germany Today And The Role of History  
24/06/2021
18:00

Zoom Meeting

Oral History Workshop
23/06/2021
18:00

zoom meeting

Jeckes – die deutschen Juden Israels. Virtuelles Einführungsgespräch und Film-Screening von „Rehavia. Das Lächeln Jerusalems“
22/06/2021
16:00

The Israel Museum, Jerusalem

German-Jewish artists in the collection of the Department of Modern Art
17/06/2021
18:30 (UK)/19:30 (MEZ) /20:30 (Israel)

Facebook live & Zoom Webinar

Philanthropist, Rescuer, Collector: Remembering Wilfrid Israel
13/06/2021
19:00

zoom Meeting

The Third Else Lasker Schüler Lecture
10/06/2021
19:00

zoom meeting

Scholar and Witness – An Evening in Memory of Otto Dov Kulka 1933-2021
02/06/2021
19:00

Facebook live & Zoom Webinar

Researching German Jewry: A Continuous Past
26/05/2021
19:00

Facebook live & Zoom Webiner

Building a New Land: Women Architects and Women’s Organizations in Mandatory Palestine
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyBack to Bookshop

    Search the website...

    Skip to content